As part of the National and Essex WI Federations, WosWI are lucky to be invited to all sorts of creative, informative or fun events, both locally and nationally.

 Essex Federation of Women's Institutes Click here for their website.


Here is a picture of the cake we shared in to commemorate  the Essex Federation's centenary at our June Meeting: